美麗豐富的人生
其他服務

美富銀行提供您各種廣泛的金融產品和理財服務。

網路銀行:
網路銀行提供您每星期七天,每天24小時,依照 您的時間表查閱您帳戶及網上付帳單的便利服務。

電匯:
您需要電匯到外地嗎? 美富銀行提供便利的銀行和銀行間轉帳服務。請來本行洽詢資料。

直接存款:
直接存款可以提供您安全, 可靠, 防止損失和避免延誤的服務。美富銀行可以幫助您安排這些服務的程序。您如果需要這方面協助,請找我們的客戶服務代表。

通訊銀行業務:
美富銀行提供您便利的通訊存款信封。請打電話給我們,我們將樂意寄上存款信封供您使用。您也可以直接將存款信封放入在本銀行各分行的夜晚投遞箱。

保險箱:
您擔憂沒有安全的地方存放寶貴的東西, 信托文件, 特殊家庭照片, 保險單或個人的證件嗎? 本銀行提供的保險箱有 3" x 5"/ 5" x 5"/ 3" x 10"/ 5" x 10"/ 10" x 10" 各種尺寸。請到訪本行找我們的客戶服務代表談如何租用一個保險箱。

支票卡/提款卡:
美富銀行提供全球扣款/提款卡的便利服務。請打電話或到本行領取一份申請表和其他資料。

We put the "Plus" in banking
Additional Services

American Plus Bank offers you a wide array of financial products and services.

Online Banking:
Internet banking allows you to perform various functions on your own schedule 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please contact our Branch for more detailed information.

Remote Deposit Capture:
Remote Deposit Capture allows business customers to scan checks remotely and transmit the check images to the Bank for deposit without leaving your office. Simply use a check image scanner and your computer to submit checks through a secured link to American Plus Bank, you can make deposits 24/7, access your funds more quickly, save time and money and reduce errors.

Wire Transfer:
Need to wire funds to another location? American Plus Bank offers bank to bank transfers for your convenience. Stop by or call for information.

Direct Deposits:
Safe, secure, loss prevention and avoiding delays is what direct deposit can do for you. American Plus Bank can help in the process of getting these set up for you. See a customer service representative for assistance.

Banking By Mail:
American Plus Bank offers mail deposit envelopes for your convenience. Call us and we will be happy to forward you envelopes for your convenience. You can also deposit those into the Night Drop available at the bank location.

Safe Deposit Boxes:
Concerned about a safe place to keep those valuables, trust documents, special family photos, insurance policies or individual credentials? American Plus Bank offers Safe Deposit Boxes for your peace of mind. 3" x 5"/ 5" x 5"/ 3" x 10"/ 5" x 10"/ 10" x 10" boxes available. Stop by and see one of our customer service representatives about obtaining a safe deposit box.

Debit/ATM Card Available:
American Plus Bank offers Debit/ATM Cards that offer worldwide convenience. Please call or stop by to obtain an application and other information.

Mortgage Banking Services:
Offer competitive rates for fixed and adjustable rate mortgages.